Hello. We use cookies on this website
to help us and our partners improve
your browsing experience. More Info
Manage Cookies Close

Learning for distinction

Get in touch with your chosen college today!

Found a course you’d love to do? Give your chosen college a call today to find out more information

2015-09-23 23:06:41

The Central College of Health & Beauty - Leeds

4th Floor
13 - 14 South Parade
Leeds
LS1 5QS
Telephone: 0113 246 1966
Email: leeds@whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk

2015-09-23 23:06:38

The Sheffield School of Health & Beauty

Ground Floor
Barkers Pool House
Burgess Street
Sheffield
S1 2HF
Tel: 0114 275 0201
Email: sheffield@whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk

2015-09-23 23:33:00

The Central Manchester College of Health & Beauty

2nd Floor Colwyn Chambers
19 York Street
Manchester
M2 3BA
Tel: 0161 2367 181
Email: manchester@whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk

2015-09-23 23:37:36

The East Midlands College of Health & Beauty

100 Mansfield Road
Derby
DE1 3TT
Tel: 01332 368 333
Email: derby@whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk

2015-09-23 23:40:01

The White Rose School of Health & Beauty - Huddersfield

2nd Floor
Standard House
George Street
Huddersfield
HD1 4AD
Tel: 01484 510 625
Email: huddersfield@whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk

2015-09-23 23:41:48

The White Rose School of Health & Beauty - Barnsley

Queens Court Business Centre
Regent Street
Barnsley
S70 2EG
Tel: 01226 786 763
Email: barnsley@whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk

2015-11-20 05:13:05

The Central College of Health and Beauty - Harrogate

Windsor House
Cornwall Road
Harrogate
North Yorkshire HG1 2PW
Tel: 01423 527 994
Email: harrogate@whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk

 

2015-11-20 05:27:25

White Rose School of Health & Beauty - Doncaster

7 Thorne Road
Doncaster
DN1 2HJ
Tel: 01302 367 434
Email: doncaster@whiterosebeautycolleges.co.uk 

 

2015-11-20 05:28:00

2015-09-23 23:06:46

The college atmosphere is a relaxing, working environment and all students are treated equally, all tutors are helpful

-Laila Sahibzada, Level 2 Complementary Therapies

 Nails being manicured

For a full list of details on our courses

From make-up courses and beauty therapy courses to sports massage courses, nail courses and holistic therapy courses, we have something for everyone. 
Visit Our Courses page.